Benri Nihongo (BRNG.JP) is the only one providing Japanese Language Training for English Speakers in HK. I have no hesitation in highly recommending to you. Tsutomu Katayama, Director of Former Osaka Prefectural Government HK Office. Here you can enjoy learning Japanese as well as developing a sense of using Japanese. Benri Nihongo is the answer!
A
b
o
u
t
_
B
R
N
G
.
J
P

Since 1999

Since 1999, BRNG.JP has been providing Japanese language training for non-native speakers of Japanese in Hong Kong. Currently more than 200 Hongkongers and some other foreigners coming from all walks of life have signed up for Japanese courses provided by BRNG.JP. Some of them are already well educated while some of them have passed in JLPT with brilliant results. BRNG.JP believes that "providing a Japanese language training with adequate spoken practice" is absolutely the single most important thing for the learners.

Here learners can enjoy learning Japanese as well as developing a sense of using Japanese. 'Benri Nihongo' is the answer!

The-Best-Japanese-Language-Tutor-HK-Tang-Sir
Mr. Felix Tang(フィリックスタング)Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 70762, Kowloon Central Post Office, Kowloon, HK.

Why BRNG.JP?

Benri-Nihongo-Recommended
Founded in 1999. Near 20 years of solid experience in Japanese language training.
An Overseas Japanese-Language Educational institution accredited by The Japan Foundation.
Besides more than 200 Hongkongers, some British, American and French people etc. working in HK have signed for Japanese courses provided by BRNG.JP.
100% pass rate in JLPT under the guidance of BRNG.JP.
Syllabi ranging from elementary level to tertiary level, from daily conversation to examination.
All courses are tutored by Mr Felix Tang in person (Face-to-Face).
Felix - the official Japanese interpreter for the former Osaka Prefectural Government Hong Kong Office.
Felix - a Part-time Japanese interpreter for The Judiciary of Hong Kong.

Accredited by JF

The Japan Foundation established in 1972 is an independent administrative institution (IAI) supervised by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan. Headquartered in Tokyo, the Japan Foundation is actively: (1) carring out arts and cultural exchange programs; (2) promoting overseas Japanese language education; (3) supporting Japanese Studies and Intellectual Exchange. From 2010 onwards, the Japan Foundation accredits Benri Nihongo (BRNG.JP) for the role of popularization of Japanese-language education.
Benri-Nihongo-on-The-Japan-Foundation

香港人向けの日本語補完プロジェクト    各級日文課程保證由官方翻譯:鄧Sir,真人現場、經驗執教。    我毫不猶豫向高度推薦! 片山 勉(元)大阪府香港事務所所長    學員不單能享受到學習日文的樂趣、還被啓發出日語運用的技巧!    便利日語就是答案!

官方翻譯,經驗執教

自一九九九年,便利日語已在香港提供不同的日文課程給日語為非母語的人士。目前已有超過200位香港人及其他國籍人士,來自各行各業、不同國籍,報讀過便利日語的日文課程。這些人士當中,有些本身已接受了非凡的教育,有些則在能力試驗爭取了輝煌的成績。便利日語相信:「聽得講得、考試過骨!」對所有學員絕對是唯一最重要的事情。故此,便利日語的教學宗旨是培養學員習得「聽得講得、考試過骨!」的全能日本語能力。所有日語課程都設計到能使得學員突破發音上的難點、解決語法上文法上的重點弱點,現實又能聽得講得、考試又過骨!

學員在這裏不但能享受到學習日文的樂趣,還被啓發出日語運用的技巧。「便利日語」就是答案!

The-Best-Japanese-Language-Tutor-HK-Tang-Sir
便利日語鄧(タング)Sir通訊處:
九龍中央郵政局郵箱
70762

便利日語勝在

Benri-Nihongo-Recommended
開始自1999年,將近20年,經驗豐富。
国際交流基金認可之「海外日本語教育機関」。
超過200位香港人、和一些在港工作的英、美、法等國的人報讀過便利日語的日文課程,有口皆碑。
在便利日語的指導下,所有客戶於「能力試驗」中全部合格,成績斐然。
課程範圍由初階程度到大學程度、由日常會話到考試。
課程全由鄧Sir真人現場執教,專業盡顯。
Sir - 大阪府前香港事務所的官方翻譯。
Sir - 香港司法機構法庭兼任日文翻譯。

国際交流基金認可

国際交流基金(The Japan Foundation):一個由日本外務省(Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Japan)所管轄的独立行政法人(Independent Administrative Institution, IAI),創立於1972年,總部位於東京新宿,職能是(1)促進文化藝術交流、(2)在海外推廣日本語教育、(3)日本研究・情報交流。2010年開始,国際交流基金已登錄便利日語為海外日本語教育機関,擔當日本語普及的角色。
Benri-Nihongo-on-The-Japan-Foundation